AMF Weekly Chart

Poll ended at Sun Mar 31, 2019 7:58 pm

Vampire Weekend - Harmony Hall
8%
Sharon van Etten - Seventeen
9%
Foals - Exit
10%
Lana Del Rey - hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but i have it
9%
The Black Keys - Lo / Hi
10%
Jenny Lewis - Red Bull And Hennessy
6%
Sunflower Bean - Twenty Two
6%
D'Angelo - Unshaken
5%
Cat Power - Woman
4%
Deafheaven - Near
6%
Andrew Bird - Sisyphus
5%
Xiu Xiu - Pumpkin Attack on Mommy and Daddy
1%
King Gizzard - Fishing for Fishes
1%
Andrew Bird - Olympians
4%
The Specials - Embarrassed By You
4%
Broken Social Scene - Can't Find My Heart
3%
Strand Of Oaks - Visions
1%
Little Simz - Flowers
2%
Solange - Almeda
2%
Stella Donnelly - Beware Of The Dogs
2%

Total votes: 98

TheLastEnemy
Movin' On Up

AMF Weekly Chart 19.06

Post by TheLastEnemy »

Hello and welcome to instalment 19.06 of the Weekly Chart. Please be gentle with me, it's my first time hosting this!

Noteworthy:

:scared-shocked: 101 votes this week (-12)
:scared-shocked: Vampire Weekend return to Number One
:scared-shocked: One new entry for the Black Keys
:scared-shocked: Two songs kicked out - Better Oblivion Community Center and The Heavy
:scared-shocked: No Hoffers this week

Without further ado, here is your chart - HAPPY VOTING - and remember to vote for the young'uns !!! (suggestion : between 3 & 5 of your votes)

The Chart:

Hall of Fame 2019:

2019 Chart (number of weeks as n°1)

Cat Power : Woman (1)
Vampire Weekend : Harmony Hall (2)
Sharon Van Etten :Seventeen (2)
Lana Del Rey : hope is a dangerous thing for a woman like me to have - but I have it (1)
Last edited by TheLastEnemy on Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:17 pm, edited 7 times in total.
Presenter of 'The New Music Show' on www.welcomberadio.org.uk, Thursdays 6-8pm (UK time)
Listen later: https://www.mixcloud.com/chris-last/
TheLastEnemy
Movin' On Up

Re: AMF Weekly Chart 19.06

Post by TheLastEnemy »